top of page
Image by Tim Mossholder

Communications Committee

Nick Garcia, Co-Chair

Justin Durtschi, Co-Chair

Committee Members: 

Grace Dunn

Heather Wolf

Alisa Theis

Jeffrey Yoder 

Mission: To keep the public and the WAAO membership informed on assessment matters, property tax awareness and legislation. The committee  maintains and displays a public relations library and provides information to Wisconsin Assessors at the annual League of Municipalities conference.

bottom of page