top of page
Image by Mick Haupt

Membership Services Committee

Cristin Erdmann, Co-Chairperson
Sarah Tyrell, Co-Chairperson
Committee Members: 
Mark Paulat 
Daryl Burchardt 
Pamela Konet 
Pamela Williams 
Shannon Neumann 
Brenda Hannula 
Kristeen Quale 
Bryanna Woldt

Mission: To define and deliver service to support membership education, professionalism, and quality legislation.  Coordinates quarterly membership meetings.
The committee also works with vendors to make the annual conferences successful. 
bottom of page