top of page

Legislative Committee

Michelle Drea, Chairperson

Committee Members: 
Rocco Vita
Jolene Plautz
Russ Schwandt 
Shannon Krause
Allan Land 
Brad Theien 
Michael Muelver
Richard Rubow
Luke Alger 
Peter Bronek, RES
Christopher Leitz
William Mortag

Mission:  To provide a focal point for legislative activity, monitor proposed legislation, report legislative positions to the Executive Board and work closely with the Department of Revenue to ensure sound property tax law. 
bottom of page