2017 WAAO Officers & Directors PHONE FAX EMAIL
1 Officer  President  Mark E Hanson  Madison  (608) 266-4545 (608) 266-4257 MEHanson@cityofmadison.com
2 Officer  President Elect  Ryan L Raatz  Oconto Falls  (920) 846-4250 (920) 846-4287 ryanrrassessing@bayland.net  
3 Officer  Vice President  Scott Winter Milwaukee  (414) 286-3137   swinter@milwaukee.gov
4 Officer  Secretary Shannon L Krause Wauwatosa (414) 479-8901 (414) 479-8972 skrause@wauwatosa.net 
5 Officer Treasurer Joan E Spencer Marshfield (715) 384-3856 (715) 384-7831 joan@ci.marshfield.wi.us
6 Officer  Past President Richard Haviza Janesville (608) 755-3043 (608) 755-3196 rjhjr201516@yahoo.com
7 Director  2015-2017 Debbie Mason  Sun Prairie (608) 825-1186 (608) 825-1194 dmason@cityofsunprairie.com  
8 Director  2015-2017 Steven Miner  Milwaukee  (414) 286-3101   sminer@milwaukee.gov 
9 Director  2015-2017 Tim Smith  Appleton  (920) 832-5850 (920) 832-5908 tim.smith@appleton.org 
13 Director 2016-2018 Michelle E Laube  Janesville (608) 755-3049 (608) 755-3045 laubem@ci.janesville.wi.us 
14 Director 2016-2018 Jeremy M Ray   Wausau  (715) 261-6600 (715) 261-4119 jeremy.ray.assessor.gmail.com
15 Director 2016-2018 Patrick J Burns  LaCrosse (608) 789-7547 (608) 789-8123 burnsp@cityoflacrosse.org  
16 Director 2017-2019 Jef Muelver Summit Lake (715) 275-4001   jefmuelver@frontier.net
17 Director 2017-2019 Perter Bronek RES Milwaukee  (414) 286-8447   pbrone@milwaukee.gov
18 Director 2017-2019 Michael Higgins Kenosha (262) 653-2805 (262) 653-2553 mhiggins@kenosha.org
NON-VOTING MEMBERS
16 IAAO Rep Steven Miner  Milwaukee (414) 286-3101   sminer@milwaukee.gov 
17 IAAO Alternate Rep Mark Schlafer LaCrosse (608) 789-7525 (608) 789-8123 schlaferm@cityoflacrosse.org
  NCRAAO Rep 2015-2017 Steven Miner  Milwaukee (414) 286-3101   sminer@milwaukee.gov 
18 NCRAAO Rep 2016-2018 Robert G Lorier Waukesha (262) 370-6075   oklmske@yahoo.com 
19 NCRAAO Rep 2017-2019 Michelle Laube Janesville (608) 755-3049 (608) 755-3045 laubem@ci.janesville.wi.us 
20 Web Site Web Master  Steven Miner  Milwaukee  (414) 286-3103 (414) 286-8675 sminer@milwaukee.gov 
21 Awards Chair  MVM-2015 Chair  Rocco Vita Pleasant Prairie (262) 925-6714 (262) 925-6785 rvita@plprairiewi.com
22 Education & Training Chairperson  Peter E Krystowiak Kenosha (262) 653-2545 (262) 653-2553 pkrystowiak@kenosha.org
23 Membership  Chairperson          
24 Designations  Chairperson Scott Winter, CAE RES Milwaukee (414) 286-3137 (414) 286-8447 scott.winter@milwaukee.gov
25 Public Relations  Chair   Cathy A Timm Cedarburg (262) 375-7608 (262) 375-7906 ctimm@ci.cedarburg.wi.us
26 RE Standards  Chairperson  Allan Land  Brookfield (262) 796-6648 (262) 796-6671 land@ci.brookfield.wi.us