Meet your Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Mark Hanson
President
MEHanson@cityof madison.com
Ryan Raatz
President Elect
ryanrrassessing@bayland.net
Scott Winter
Vice President
Scott.Winter@milwaukee.gov
Shannon Krause
Secretary
WAAOSecretary@yahoo.com

Joan Spencer
Treasurer
joan@ci.marshfield.wi.us
Richard Haviza
Past President
rjhjr201516@yahoo.com
Debbie Mason
Director 2015-2017
dmason@cityofsunprairie.com
Tim Smith
Director 2015-2017
tim.smith@appleton.org

Steve Miner
Director 2015-2017
sminer@milwaukee.gov
Michelle Laube
Director 2016-2018
laubem@ci.janesville.wi.us
Jeremy Ray
Director 2016-2018
Jeremy.ray.assessor@gmail.com
Patrick Burns
Director 2016-2018
burnsp@cityoflacrosse.org

Jef Mulver
Director 2017-2019
jefmuelver@frontier.net
Peter Bronek RES
Director 2017-2019
pbrone@milwaukee.gov
Michael Higgins
Director 2017-2019
mhiggins@kenosha.org

Steve Miner
IAAO Rep
sminer@milwaukee.gov

 

Mark Schlafer
IAAO Rep - Alternate
schlaferm@cityoflacrosse.org
Steve Miner
NCRAAO Rep 2015-2017
sminer@milwaukee.gov
Bob Lorier
NCRAAO Rep 2016-2018
oklmske@yahoo.com
Michelle Laube
NCRAAO Rep 2017-2019
laubem@ci.janesville.wi.us

Sarah Tyrrell
Auditing Committee Chairperson

styrrell@wauwatosa.net
Rocco Vita
Awards Chairperson
rvita@plprairiewi.com
Jeremy Ray
Communications Committee Co- Chairperson
Jeremy.ray.assessor@gmail.com
Steve Miner
Communications Committee Co- Chairperson
sminer@milwaukee.gov

 

Scott Winter
Designations Committee Chairperson
 swinte@milwaukee.gov
Bob Lorier
DOR Liason (SLF)
oklmske@yahoo.com
Pete Krystowiak
Education Chairperson
pkrystowiak@kenosha.org
Rocco Vita
Legislative Committee Chairperson
rvita@plprairiewi.com
 

Mary Jo Dunn
Membership Services Committee Co-Chairperson
mjdunn@milwaukee.gov

Sarah Tyrell
Membership Services Committee Co-Chairperson
sarah.tyrrell@milwaukee.gov


Richard Haviza
Nominating Committee Chairperson
rjhjr201516@yahoo.com
 
Mark Hanson
Personal Property Standards Committee Chairperson
MEHanson@cityof madison.com

Mark Hanson
Planning & Mgt Committee Chairperson
MEHanson@cityof madison.com
Russ Schwandt
Property Tax Exemptions Committee Chairperson
russsc@greenbaywi.gov
Cathy Timm
Public Relations Committee Chairperson
ctimm@ci.cedarburg.wi.us
Alan Land
Real Estate Standards Committee Chairperson
Land@ci.brookfield.wi.us

 

Troy Zacharias
Rural Concerns Committee  Chairperson
tzacharias@actionappraisersinc.com
Steve Miner
Ad Hoc IAAO Endorsement Committee Chairperson
sminer@milwaukee.gov
Russ Schwandt
Ad Hoc Certifications Chairperson
russsc@ci.green-bay.wi.us
Bob Lorier
Ad Hoc SEWAA
Chairperson
oklmske@yahoo.com

 

www.waao.org
AVOW Editor
Vacant as of 1/1/2017
Steve Miner
Webmaster
sminer@milwaukee.gov

www.waao.org 

Return to WAAO home page

WAAO is not responsible for the content of sites linked through its site
and does not necessarily endorse products advertised or linked on this site.