Meet your Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Russ Schwandt
President
russsc@greenbaywi.gov
Richard Haviza
President Elect
havisar@ci.janesville.wi.us
Mark Hanson
Vice President
MEHanson@cityof madison.com
Pam Hennessey
Secretary
WAAOSecretary@yahoo.com
Joan Spencer
Treasurer
joan@ci.marshfield.wi.us
Pete E. Krystowiak
Past President
pkrystowiak@kenosha.org
Luke Alger
Director 2013-2015
lalger@ci,oshkosh.wi.us
Michael Denor
Director 2013-2015
mikedenor@new.rr.com

 

Cari Chabron
Director 2013-2015
cchabron@wauwatosa.net
Dell Zwieg
Director 2014-2016
Dell.zwieg@fitchburgwi.gov
Alan Land
Director 2014-2016
Land@ci.brookfield.wi.us
Deb Edwards
Director 2014-2016
dedwards@plover.gov
     
Tim Smith
Director 2015-2017
tim.smith@appleton.org
Debbie Mason
Director 2015-2017
dmason@cityofsunprairie.com
Steve Miner
Director 2015-2017
sminer@milwaukee.gov

Mary Reavey
IAAO Rep
mreavey@milwaukee.gov

 

Mark Schlafer
IAAO Rep - Alternate
schlaferm@cityoflacrosse.org
Bob Lorier
NCRAAO Rep 2013-2015
lorier@ci.brookfield.wi.us
Mike Procknow
NCRAAO Rep 2014-2016
michael.procknow@city.
fitchburg.wi.us
Shannon Krause
NCRAAO Rep 2015-2017
skrause@wauwatosa.net
James Siebers
NCRAAO President 2015
james.siebers@msbinfo.com
Cari Chabron
Auditing Committee Chairperson

cchabron@wauwatosa.net
Mike Procknow
Awards Chairperson
michael.procknow@city.
fitchburg.wi.us
Steve Miner
Communications Committee Chairperson
sminer@milwaukee.gov

 

Scott Winter
Designations Committee Chairperson
 swinte@milwaukee.gov
Bob Lorier
DOR Liason
lorier@ci.brookfield.wi.us
Shannon Krause
Education Co-Chair
skrause@wauwatosa.net
Pete Krystowiak
Education Co-Chair
pkrystowiak@kenosha.org
Mather Tooke
Education & Training Committee Chairperson
Mathew.Tooke@appleton.org
Rocco Vita
Legislative Committee Chairperson
rvita@plprairiewi.com
Nanette Giese
Membership Services Committee Chairperson
ngiese@mail.ci.wausau.wi.us
Pete E. Krystowiak
Nominating Committee Chairperson
pkrystowiak@kenosha.org
Michael Procknow
Personal Property Standards Committee Chairperson
michael.procknow@city.
fitchburg.wi.us
Russ Schwandt
Planning & Mgt Committee Chairperson
russsc@greenbaywi.gov
Mary Reavey
Property Tax Exemptions Committee Chairperson
mreavey@milwaukee.gov
Cathy Timm
Public Relations Committee Chairperson
ctimm@ci.cedarburg.wi.us

 

Alan Land
Real Estate Standards Committee Chairperson
Land@ci.brookfield.wi.us
Melvin Raatz
Rural Concerns Committee Chairperson
rrassessing@ez-net.com
Mary Reavey
Ad Hoc IAAO Endorsement Committee Chairperson
mreavey@milwaukee.gov
James Siebers
Ad Hoc NCRAAO 2015 Host Committee Chairperson
james.siebers@msbinfo.com

Bob Lorier
Ad Hoc Certifications Chairperson
lorier@ci.brookfield.wi.us
Jeremy Ray
AVOW Editor
Jeremy.ray@ci.wausau.wi.us
Steve Miner
Webmaster
sminer@milwaukee.gov
 

Return to WAAO home page

WAAO is not responsible for the content of sites linked through its site
and does not necessarily endorse products advertised or linked on this site.